募集期間終了 2019年 1月上旬に結果発表

NEWS

応募期間11月4日まで延長

Oct.31, 2018

多数応募をいただいておりますが、好評につき、応募期間を11月4日まで延長致します。
みなさまのご応募心よりお待ちしております。

応募ページ / Entry
https://www.youfab.info/2018/entryinfo_jp.html?lang=ja

We have been receiving a lot of inquiries about applications and we have decided to extend the deadline. The deadline has been extended to November 4th 24:00 (Japanese time, UTC +9) .
Make sure to check the time difference if you are outside of Japan.

Taipei                           Nov 4th 23:00 (UTC +8)
Bangkok      Nov 4th 22:00 am (UTC +7)
Paris/Barcelona  Nov 4th 16:00 am (UTC +1)
NewYork     Nov 4th 10:00: (UTC -5)