ENTRY CLOSED. RESULTS WILL BE ANNOUNCED IN EARLY JANUARY 2019

NEWS

Extended Entry – Deadline November 4th

Oct.31, 2018

We have been receiving a lot of inquiries about applications and we have decided to extend the deadline. The deadline has been extended to November 4th 24:00  (Japanese time, UTC +9) .
ENTER NOW
Make sure to check the time difference if you are outside of Japan.
Taipei                         Nov 4th 23:00  (UTC +8)
Bangkok                     Nov 4th 22:00 am (UTC +7)
Paris/Barcelona           Nov 4th 16:00 am (UTC +1)
NewYork                     Nov 4th 10:00: (UTC -5)